PENSION BOARD/COMMITTEE FIDUCIARIES

City Treasurer Clerk's Office							
Name	Title	Assistant	Assistant's Phone				
Jim Cooke	Treasurer-Clerk	891-8146	Janice Griffin	891-8170			
Kent Olson	Deputy Treasurer-Clerk	891-8082	Melissa Hinton	891-8085			
Angel Charlton	Retirement Administrator	891-8345	Julie LaRocque	891-8315			

Board of Trustees (Consists of Mayor/Commission and Police/Fire Representative)						
Name	Title	Work Phone	Assistant	Elected	Re-Elected	
John P. Dailey	Mayor	891-8181	Cathy Branch	2018	NA	
Elaine Bryant	Commissioner	891-8181	Angela Whitaker	2018	NA	
Curtis Richardson	Commissioner, Mayor Pro-Tem	891-8181	Akhenaton Thomas	2014	NA	
Dianne Williams-Cox	Commissioner	891-8181	Towanda Davila- Davis	2018	NA	
Jeremy Matlow	Commissioner	891-8181	Ryan Ray	2018	NA	
Steve Tiefel	Police/Fire Representative	891-6600	NA	2014	NA	

Sinking Fund Commission/Investment Advisory Commission (Consists of Following and Mayor/Commission)						
Name Work Phone Appointed Re-Appointed						
Nancy Hill	510-0056	2016				
William "Bill" Christiansen	644-8202	2017				
Michael Stehlik	402-7773	2015	2018			

General Employees' Pension Advisory Committee							
Name	Position	Work Phone	Elected	Terms Served	3 Yr Term Expires	Department	
Neha Kumar	Chair	891-2050	2016	1	4/2019	TI	
Shane House	Member	891-6479	2017	2	4/2020	Revenue	
Arlecia Harris	Member	891-8588	2018	0	4/2021	Environmental Services	
Jeanne Kimball	Member	321-6269	2016	2	4/2019	Retiree	
Ed Young	Member	891-6424	2018	0	4/2021	Planning	
Chris Pandolfi	Member	891-5159	2017	0	4/2020	Radio Systems	

	Firefigh	ters' Pension	Advisory Comm	nittee			
Name	Position	Work Phone	Elected/Re-Elected	Tern	n 3`	r. Term Expires	
Mike Bellamy	Vice-Chair	Ext. 6608	2018	1		4/2019	
Byron Meadows	Chair	Ext. 6300	2018	1		4/2020	
Jesse Lockhart	Member	Ext. 6600	2018	1		4/2021	
Fire	fighters' 175	Supplemental	Share Plan Boa	rd of Tru	ustees		
Name	Position	Work Phone	Elected/Appt	Iarm	Yr. Term Expires	Appointed By	
David Reid	Chair	577-4021	2013		4/1/2018	City	
Granville Knowles	Secretary	891-6600	2016	2 4	4/1/2020	Members	
Kafele Wright	Member	NA	2017	1 4	4/1/2021	Members	
Jim Cooke	Member	891-8146	2012	1 4	4/1/2018	City	
Deborah McCoy	Member	413-1426	2017	6 4	4/1/2021	Board	
	Fire	efighters' Ben	efits Committee)			
Name	Position	Work Phone	Elected/Re-Elected	Tern	n 3	r. Term Expires	
Mike Bellamy	Member	891-6680	2012	2		4/2015	
Granville Knowles	Member	891-6600	2011	1		4/2014	
Rusty Roberts	Member		Union President	NA		NA	
Steve Tiefel	Member	NA	2013	1		2016	
	Police Of	ficers' Pensio	n Advisory Com	mittee			
Name	Position	Work Phone	Elected/Re-Elected	Term	3 Yr	3 Yr. Term Expires	
Aaron Scott	Member	Ext. 4262	2018	1		4/2021	
Brian Reeder	Vice-Chair	Ext. 4507	2018	1		4/2019	
Taylor Coates	Chair	Ext. 4200	2018	1	1 4/20		
Pol	ice Officers'	185 Suppleme	ental Share Boar	d of Tru	stees		
Name	Position	Work Phone	Elected/Re-Elected	Term	4 Yr. Term Expire	Appointed	
Tracy Clark	Chair	891-4301	2013	1	4/1/201	6 Members	
Jim Cooke	Secretary	891-8146	2012	2	4/1/201	5 City	
David Reid	Member	577-4021	2012 5		4/1/201	5 City	
Bobby Bacon	Member	878-2121	2012	5	4/1/201	5 Board	
Adam Miller	Member	544-4598	2009	1(extended	l) 4/1/201	4 Members	
	Polic	e Officers' Be	enefits Committe	ee			
Name	Position	Work Phone	Elected	Terr	m	3 Yr. Term Expires	
David Donato	Member	891-4558	2013 1			4/2016	
Gerry Barrett	Member	891-4262	2012 2			4/2015	
John Beeman	Member	891-4262	2011 1			4/2014	
	•	•		NA NA		NA	
Steven Slade	Member	891-4671	NA	NA		NA	